XTC. Life Begins At The Rock. Live 1982

    XTC. Life Begins At The Rock. Live 1982

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 12.50

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0807297035391
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Audioglobe
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2011
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Concerto registrato in Germania nel febbraio del 1982. Tracklist: Respectable Street; Towers of London; Runaways; Jason and the Argonauts; Burning with Optimism's Flames; Snowman; Ball and Chain; Sgt. Rock (Is Going to Help Me); No Thugs in Our House; Senses Working Overtime; Making Plans for Nigel; Living Through Another Cuba; Generals and Majors; Real by Reel; Life Begins at the Hop.