Willie Nelson. Special feat. Ray Charles

    Willie Nelson. Special feat. Ray Charles

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 11.99

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 5036369808099
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Edel
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2009
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Durata: 60'
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: On The Road Again; Always On My Mind; Ray's Improv (with Ray Charles); Angel Eyes (with Ray Charles); Seven Spanish Angels (with Ray Charles); I Can't Stop Loving You (with Ray Charles; Georgia On My Mind (with Ray Charles); Mountain Dew (with Ray Charles); My Window Faces The South; There Will Never Be Another You; To All The Girls I've Loved Before; Without A Song; Who Will Buy My Memories; Whiskey River.