The Who. 30 Years of Maximum R & B Live

    The Who. 30 Years of Maximum R & B Live

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 21.40

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 5050582097320
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Universal Pictures
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 1994
    • Area: Area 2 (Europa/Giappone)
    • Durata: 155'
    • Origine: Gran Bretagna
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
    • Sistema: PAL
    • Nazione: Gran Bretagna


    Contiene i seguenti brani: My Generation. I Can't Explain. Substitute. Happy Jack. I Can See for Miles. Magic Bus. Pinball Wizard. See Me Feel Me. Who Are You. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere. So Sad About Us. A Quick One While He's Away. Heaven and Hell. Water. Young Man Blues. I Don't Even Know Myself. Drowned. Bell Boy. My Generation Blues. Dreaming from the Waist. Sister Disco. 5.15. My Wife. Music Must Change. Behind Blue Eyes. Love Reign o'er Me. Boris the Spider. Another Tricky Day.