Voices od Concord Jazz. Live at Montreux

    Voices od Concord Jazz. Live at Montreux

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 28.62

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0013431701491
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Warner Music Italy
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2004
    • Area: Area 2 (Europa/Giappone)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Concerto registrato in occasione del trentesimo anniversario della Concord. Contiene le performance dei seguenti artisti: Peter Cincotti (I changed the rules - Sway - Ain't Misbehavin'); Karrin Allyson (Moanin' - Little boat); Monica Mancini (Charade - A day in the life of a fool); Diane Schuur (Deedle's blues - Stay away from Bill - Meet me midnight); Kurtis Stigers (Swingin' down at 10th and main - How could a man take such a fall); Nnenna Freelon (Better than anithyng - The lady sings the blues - Out of this world); Patti Austin (You'll have to swing it [Mr. Paganini] - Home blues - How high the moon).