Violent Femmes. Live and Otherwise

    Violent Femmes. Live and Otherwise

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 12.75

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0603497042821
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Warner Music Italy
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2005
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Live performance registrata al Boat House, Norfolk (Virginia), il 21 luglio 1991. Tracklist: Look Like That; Out The Window; Fat; Blister In The Sun; Prove My Love; Country Death Song; Old Mother Reagan; Confessions; Girl Trouble; Add It Up; Kiss Off; Good Feeling; More Money Tonight. Videoclip: Gone Daddy Gone; Children Of The Revolution; I Held Her In My Arms; American Music; Used To Be; Breakin' Up; Machine.