U2. 360° At the Rose Bowl

    U2. 360° At the Rose Bowl

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 12.50
    67° in Musica

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0602527381343
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Universal Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Lingue: Inglese
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2010
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Durata: 162'
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: PCM stereo, DTS 5.1, Dolby Digital 5.1
    • Sistema: NTSC


    Live From Pasadena Rose Bowl. Tracklist: Get On Your Boots; Magnificent; Mysterious Ways; Beautiful Day; I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For; Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of; No Line On The Horizon; Elevation; In A Little While; Unknown Caller; Until the End of the World; The Unforgettable Fire; City of Blinding Lights; Vertigo; I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight; Sunday Bloody Sunday; MLK; Walk On; One; Where The Streets Have No Name; Ultra Violet (Light My Way); With Or Without You; Moment Of Surrender.