Sparks. Lil' Beethoven. Live In Stockholm

    Sparks. Lil' Beethoven. Live In Stockholm

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 20.52

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 5014797600010
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Audioglobe
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2004
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Durata: 97'
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: The Rhythm Thief; How Do I Get To Carnegie Hall?; What Are All These Bands So Angry About?; I Married Myself; Ride' Em Cowboy; My Baby's Taking Me Home; Your Call Is Very Important To Us. Please Hold; Ugly Guys And Beautiful Girls; Suburban Homeboy. Bonus Live Tracks: It's A Sparks Show; National crime Awareness Week; Here In Heaven; The Number One Song In Heaven; Nothing To Do; The Calm Before The Storm; The Ghost Of Liberace; Talent Is An Asset; Hospitality On Parade; Charlie Parker; This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us; When Do I Get To Sing 'My Way'; Amateur Hour.