Sparks. Dee Vee Dee. Live at the London Forum

    Sparks. Dee Vee Dee. Live at the London Forum

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 23.90

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 5060131390642
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Edel
    • Genere: Musica
    • Contenuti extra: dietro le quinte (making of)
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2007
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo
    • Sistema: PAL


    Registrazione del concerto al London Forum del 30 Settembre 2006. Tracklist: Rock, Rock, Rock; Dick Around; Perfume; The Very Next Fight; (Baby, Baby) Can I Invade Your Country; Metaphor; Waterproof; Here Kitty; There's No Such Thing As Aliens; As I Sit To Play The Organ At The Notre Dame Cathedral; Achoo; Something For The Girl With Everything; Tryouts For The Human Race; The Number 1 Song In Heaven; Pineapple; Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth; When Do; Get To Sing 'My Way'; This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us; Amateur Hour; Happy Hunting Ground; Suburban Homeboy; Change Acoustic version; Dick Around Acoustic version.