Simon & Garfunkel. The Concert In Central Park

    Simon & Garfunkel. The Concert In Central Park

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 10.75

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0886972863191
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Sony Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Lingue: Inglese
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2003
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Durata: 86'
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Dig. Surround
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: Play Concert; Mrs. Robinson; Homeward Bound; America; Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard; Scarborough Fair; April Come She Will; Wake Up Little Susie; Still Crazy After All These Years; American Tune; Late In The Evening; Slip Slidin' Away; A Heart In New York; The Late Great Johnny Ace; Kodachrome/Maybellene; Bridge Over Troubled Water; 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover; The Boxer; Old Friends; Bookends; 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy); The Sound Of Silence; Late In The Evening.