Rick Wakeman. Amazing Grace

    Rick Wakeman. Amazing Grace

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 27.50

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 5060018705224
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Egea Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Contenuti extra: cd
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2007
    • Area: Area 2 (Europa/Giappone)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Una raccolta di live performance in studio arrangiate ed eseguite da Rick Wakeman. Tracklist: Amazing Grace; There is a green hill far away; Glad that I live am I; Nearer, My God, to thee; All things bright & beautiful; Jerusalem; When we walk with the Lord (Trust & Obey); All people that on earth do well; I vow to thee, my country; When I survey to wondrous cross; Morning has broken; Abide with me; The day thou gavest; Ode to joy; Amazing grace (featuring Jemma Wakeman & the English chamber choir).