Pink Floyd. Pulse (2 Dvd)

    Pink Floyd. Pulse (2 Dvd)

    • Prezzo: € 36.50
    Spedizione a 1€ sopra i 25 euro! (Scopri come)
    Prodotto non disponibile

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0724349143692
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Numero dischi: 2
    • Produttore: Warner Music Italy
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 1994
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Durata: 145'
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist Concert Part 1:; Shine On You Crazy Diamond; Learning To Fly; High Hopes; Take It Back; Coming Back To Life; Sorrow; Keep Talking ; Another Brick In The Wall (part 2); One of These Days; Screen Films:; Shine On You Crazy Diamond; High Hopes; Learning to Fly; Bootlegging the Bootleggers:; What Do You Want From Me; On The Turning Way; Poles Apart ; Marooned. Videos: Learning To Fly; Take It Back; Tour stuff: Maps, itinerary, stage plans. Tracklist Concert Part 2: Speak To Me; Breathe; On The Run; Time; The Great Gig In The Sky; Money; Us And Them; Any Colour You Like; Brain Damage; Eclipse; Wish You Were Here; Comfortably Numb; Run Like Hell. Screen Films: Speak To Me (graphic); On The Run; Time 1994; The Great Gig in the Sky (wave); Money; Us And Them 1987 - Brain Damage -Eclipse; Alternate Screen Films:; Speak to Me 1987; Time (Ian Eames); The Great Gig In The Sky (animation); Money (Alien) -Us And Them 1994; Behind the Scenes Footage: ; Goodbye To Life As We Know It ; Photo Gallery; The Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony (US 1996) - Wish You Were Here with Billy Corgan.