Party! Classic Music Videos

    Party! Classic Music Videos

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 11.56

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0602498119853
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Universal Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2004
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: Finally (Ce Ce Peniston); People hold on (Coldcut); Gypsy woman (She's homeless) (Crystal Waters); Nightshift (Commodores); Rhythm of the night (De Barge); Keep on jumpin' (Todd Terry); Don't you worry 'bout a thing (Incognito); Shake your groove thing (Peaches & Herb); Teardrops (Linda Womack and Cecil Womack); Dance the night away (The Mavericks); Celebration (Kool and The Gang); Don't walk away (Four Tops); Push the feeling on (Nightcrawler); Don't leave me this way (Thelma Houston); I will survive (Gloria Gaynor); Life is a rollercoaster (Ronan Keating).