MTV 20 Pop

    MTV 20 Pop

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 16.90

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0743218941290
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Sony Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2003
    • Area: Area 2 (Europa/Giappone)
    • Durata: 71'
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
    • Sistema: PAL


    Contiene i seguenti brani: Gary Numan "Cars", A flock of seagulls "I ran", Naked eyes "Promises, Promises", The Fixx "One thing leads to another", Big Country "In a big country", Elvis Costello "Everyday I write the book", Lionel Richie "All night long", Thompson Twins "Hold me now", Tears for fears "Shout", Lisa Stansfield "All around the world", Aqua "Barbie girl", Smash mouth "Walkin' on the sun", Chumbawamba "Tubthumping", K-Ci & Jojo "All my life", Semisonic "Closing Time".