The Moody Blues. Lovely To See You. Live

    The Moody Blues. Lovely To See You. Live

    • Prezzo: € 22.90
    Spedizione a 1€ sopra i 25 euro! (Scopri come)
    Prodotto non disponibile

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0828768060698
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Sony Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2006
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Durata: 105'
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo
    • Sistema: PAL


    Concerto registrato al Greek Theatre di Los Angeles, l'11 giugno 2005. Tracklist: Lovely to see you; Tuesday afternoon; Lean on Me (tonight); The Actor; Steppin'in a slide zone; the voice; Talking out of turn; I know you're out there somewhere; The story in you Eyes; Forever Autumn; Your wildest dreams; Isn't life strange; The Other Side of Life; December Snow; Higher and Higher; Are you Sitting Confortably? I'm just a singer; Nights in white satin; Question; Ride My see-saw.