Megadeth. Arsenal of Megadeth (2 Dvd)

    Megadeth. Arsenal of Megadeth (2 Dvd)

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 28.99

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0094633093294
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Numero dischi: 2
    • Produttore: Universal Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Lingue: Inglese
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2006
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Digital Stereo
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist dvd 1: Peace Sells; Peace Sells; Interview, 1986; Wake Up Dead; Penelope Spheeris Intro; In My Darkest Hour; So Far, So Good; Anarchy In The UK; No More Mr. Nice Guy; Marty Friedman audition; Rust In Peace; On The Clash Of The Titans tour, 1990; Holy Wars...The Punishment Due; Mission Megadeth: Headbanger's Ball; Hangar 18; Go To Hell; Rock The Vote; Countdown To Extinction; Symphony Of Destruction; Symphony Of Destruction; Skin O' My Teeth; High Speed Dirt; Foreclosure Of A Dream; A Day In The Life Of Hollywood, 1992; Sweating Bullets. Tracklist dvd 2: Evolver; Train Of Consequences; Raw footage from Train video shoot; Youthanasia; Interview, 1994; Night Of The Living Megadeth, Halloween 1994; MTV Most Wanted, 1995; Interview, 1994; A Tout Le Monde; Interview, 1994; Reckoning Day; Cryptic Writings; Trust; Trust music video rushes; Cryptic TV; Almost Honest; A Secret Place; Argentina, 1998; The Drew Carey Show, 1998; Risk teaser film; Insomnia; Sweating Bullets; Peace Sells; Youthanasia.