The Mamas and The Papas. California Dreamin'

    The Mamas and The Papas. California Dreamin'

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 9.50

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0602498801888
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Universal Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Lingue: Inglese
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2005
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: PCM
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: California Dreamin'; Monday Monday; Words Of Love; I Saw Her Again; Dedicated To The One I Love; Thelve Thirty; Dream A Little Dream Of Me; I Call Your Name; Dancing In The Street; Sing For Your Supper; My Heart Stood Still; Dancing Bear; Do Your Believe In Magic; Straight Shooter; Make Your Own Kind Of Music; Here In My Arms (Prev. Unreleased); Nowhere Man.