Lynyrd Skynyrd. One More for the Fans (2 Dvd)

  • Prezzo: € 22.25
Spedizione a 1€ sopra i 25 euro! (Scopri come)
Prodotto non disponibile

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Ean: 4029759103684
  • Supporto: Dvd
  • Numero dischi: 2
  • Produttore: Edel
  • Genere: Musica
  • Attori: Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Colori: Colori
  • Anno di produzione: 2015
  • Area: Area 0 (All)
  • Sottotitoli: no
  • Formato Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo
  • Sistema: NTSC


Whiskey Rock A Roller (performed by Randy Houser); You Got That Right (performed by Robert Randolph & Jimmy Hall; Saturday Night Special (performed by Aaron Lewis); Working For MCA (performed by Blackberry Smoke); Don't Ask Me No Questions (performed by O.A.R.); Gimme Back My Bullets (performed by Cheap Trick); The Ballad of Curtis Loew (performed by moe & John Hiatt); Simple Man (performed by Gov't Mule); That Smell (performed by Warren Haynes); Four Walls of Raiford (performed by Jamey Johnson); I Know A Little (performed by Jason Isbell); Call Me The Breeze (performed by Peter Frampton); What's Your Name (performed by Trace Adkins); Down South Jukin' (performed by Charlie Daniels & Donnie Van Zant); Gimme Three Steps (performed by Alabama); Tuesday's Gone (performed by Gregg Allman); Travelin' Man (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd With Jonny and Ronnie - Ronnie on big screen); Free Bird (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd); Sweet Home Alabama (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd and the entire cast).

Forse ti potrebbe interessare anche