Liza Minnelli. Live from Radio City Music Hall

    Liza Minnelli. Live from Radio City Music Hall

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 9.90

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0828768987094
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Sony Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 1992
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Durata: 94'
    • Origine: Stati Uniti
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL
    • Nazione: Stati Uniti


    Tracklist: Teach Me Tonight; It's a Long Way To Tipperary; I Like 'Em Big And Stupid; Shop Around; Ain't No Way To Treat A Lady; Theme From New York, New York; Stepping Out (Reprise); There's No Business Like Show Business; Imagine; The Man I Love; Bewitched; Natural Man; Daddy; Mister Sandman; Boy! What Love Has Done To Me!; My Man; Makin' Whoopie; My Man's Gone Now; No More Tears (Enough Is Enough); Johnny Angel; Slow Hand; For Every Man There's A Woman; Someday My Prince WIll Come; It's Raining Men; Stouthearted Man; I Wanna Get Into The Act; Stepping Out; Seeing Things; Some People; Quiet Love; There Is A Time (Le Temps); Sara Lee; So What; Sorry I Asked; Live Alone And Like It; Old Friends; Theme From New York, New York.