Kylie Minogue. Ultimate Kylie

    Kylie Minogue. Ultimate Kylie

    • Prezzo: € 27.90
    Spedizione a 1€ sopra i 25 euro! (Scopri come)
    Prodotto non disponibile

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0724354436291
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Emi Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2004
    • Area: Area 2 (Europa/Giappone)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: I Should Be So Lucky; Got To Be Certain; The Locomotion; Je ne sais pas pourquoi; Especially For You; Hand On Your Heart; Wouldn't Change A Thing; Never Too Late; Tears On My Pillow; Better The Devil You Know; Step Back In Time; What Do I Have To Do; Shocked; Give Me Just A Little More Time; Celebration; Confide In Me; Put Yourself In My Place; Where The Wild Roses Grow; Did It Again; Breathe; Spinning Around; On A Night Like This; Kids; Please Stay; Can't Get You Out Of My Head; In Your Eyes; Love At First Sight; Come Into My World; Slow; Red Blooded Woman; Chocolate; Optional Onscreen Lyrics für Each Track (Bonus-Material); Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Performance At The Brit Award); I Believe In You (Video).