Judy Garland. The Judy Garland Show (3 Dvd)

    Judy Garland. The Judy Garland Show (3 Dvd)

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 36.90

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 4028462850007
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Numero dischi: 3
    • Produttore: Sound and Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2005
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Una raccolta delle migliori esibizioni di Judy Garland. Tracklist Disc 1: Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away); Come Rain Or Come Shine; Together (Wherever We Go); Put On A Happy Face; I'm Calm; Medley: We coud Make Such Beautiful Music Together / The Best Is Yet To Come; Bye Bye Baby; Bob White (Whatcha Gonna Swing Tonight); You Are For Loving; Judy's Number-One Fan; Malaguena; You Make Me Feel So Young; As Long As He Needs Me; Let Me Entertain You; Two Lost Souls; Maybe I'll Come Back. Tracklist Disc 2: Comes Once In A Lifetime; Be My Guest; Just In Time; I Talk To The Trees / Dance, Boatman, Dance; Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered; Down With Love; Medley: Get Happy / Happy Days Are Here Again; Tea For Two Segment; There's No Business Like Show Business; (Howdy Neighbour) Happy Harvest; "Hooray For Love" Medley; Medley: You Made Me Love You / For Me And My Gal / The Trolley Song; Maybe I'll Come Back. Tracklist Disc 3: Have Yourself A merry Little Christmas; Consider Yourself; Where Is Love?; Steam Heat; Little Drops Of Rain; Wouldn't It Be Lovely?; Lollipops And Roses; Santa Claus Is Coming To Town; Alice Blue Gown; "Holiday" Medley; Here We Come A-Caroling; The Christmas Song; Traditional Christmas Carol Medley; Over The Rainbow.