John Hammond. The Paris Concert

  • Prezzo: € 22.50
Spedizione a 1€ sopra i 25 euro! (Scopri come)
Prodotto non disponibile

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Ean: 0707787645775
  • Supporto: Dvd
  • Produttore: Egea Music
  • Genere: Musica
  • Colori: Colori
  • Anno di produzione: 2006
  • Area: Area 0 (All)
  • Durata: 126'
  • Sottotitoli: no
  • Formato Audio: DTS 5.1
  • Sistema: PAL


Concerto registrato al New Morning nel 2004. Tracklist: Just your fool; Phonograph blues; Fattening frogs for snakes; Get behind the mule; Who's loving you tonight; Walking blues; Come on in my kitchen; Mother in low blues; Love changing blues; Spider & The fly; Slic downvric; No place to go; Step it up and go; My time after a while; Can't be satisfied; Hard time killing floor; I whish you would; She's tough; Jockey full of Bourbon; Homeless blues; Someday baby blues; Maybeline; Fanin Street; Preaching blues; Honest I do.