Hardin & York. Wind In The Willow

    Hardin & York. Wind In The Willow

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 26.90

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 5055011706019
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: IRD
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2004
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: Wind In The Willows (Main Theme); Good Morning To You; I've Forgotten How To Smile; Fairground Fantasy; The Wild Wood; The Badger; Looking Forward to Tomorrow; The Life We Left Behind; Badgers Theme; Maggie's Theme; Mr Toad's Theme; Don't Seem Like Progress To Me; Can Dreams Come True; Piper At The Gates Of Dawn; Why Can't We Go Home; Wayfarers All; Wind In The Willows (reprise). Bonus Track: Love Is All.