Castanets. Tendrils

    Castanets. Tendrils

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 16.99

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0656605603520
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Goodfellas
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2008
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: Rain Will Come: Dave Longstreth; Remix on Post Apocalyptic Music: G. Lucas Crane ; This is the Early Game: Golden Ghost & Silver Spokes; Jump Cuts and Hip Hop: John Chavez; Strong Animal: Sayard Egan and Angel Deradoorian; Dirty Jokes & Billiards: Jesse Ainslie; Sway: Marla Hansen; Lost Lyrics recited by Matt Lorenz in Farsi with Polish subtitles: Matt Lorenz; Three Months Paid: Jesse Ainslie; Interlude at Miller's Pond I; Night is When You Can Not See: Tucker Dulin and Ben Piekut; Interlude at Miller's Pond II; Prelude to City of Refuge: Ray and G. Lucas Crane; On Genre/Spaces: Ben Piekut; And the Swimming: Phosphorescent.