Bryan Adams. Live At Slane Castle. Ireland 2000

    Bryan Adams. Live At Slane Castle. Ireland 2000

    Regia di Hamish Hamilton

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 4.99

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0606949316099
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Universal Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Regia: Hamish Hamilton
    • Lingue: Inglese
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2001
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Origine: Stati Uniti
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Surround 2.0 - stereo
    • Sistema: PAL
    • Nazione: Stati Uniti


    Contiene i brani: Back To You; 18 Til I Die; Can't Stop This; Thing We Started; Summer Of 69; It's Only Love; (Everything I Do) I Do It For You; Cuts Like A Knife; When You're Gone; She's Only Happy When She's Dancing; I'm Ready; Heaven; Blues Jam (If Ya Wanna Be Bad Ya Gotta Be Good/Let's Make A Night To; Remember; The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me; Is You; Don't Give Up; Cloud; Number 9; Run To You; Best Of Me; Please Forgive Me. Bonus Tracks Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman? Into The Fire