Britney Spears. The Femme Fatale Tour

    Britney Spears. The Femme Fatale Tour

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 11.50

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0886979866898
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Sony Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Lingue: Inglese
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2011
    • Area: Area 2 (Europa/Giappone)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
    • Sistema: PAL


    Concerto registrato a Toronto in Canada nel 2011. Tracklist: Femme Fatale; Hold It Against Me; Up N' Down; 3; Piece Of Me; Sweet Seduction (video interlude); Big Fat Bass; How I Roll; Lace And Leather; If U Seek Amy; Temptress (video interlude); Gimme More; (Drop Dead) Beautiful; Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know; Boys; Trouble (video interlude); ...Baby One More Time; S&M; Trouble For Me; I'm A Slave For You; I Wanna Go; Womanizer; Sexy Assassin Video; Toxic; Till The Words Ends.