Big Country. At Rockpalast (2 Dvd)

    Big Country. At Rockpalast (2 Dvd)

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 31.50

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 4031778530266
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Numero dischi: 2
    • Produttore: Egea Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2005
    • Area: Area 2 (Europa/Giappone)
    • Durata: 197'
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: Wonderland; We're Not In Kansas; Fields Of Fire; King Of Emotion; Where The Rose Is Sown; Look Away; Rain Dance; Republican Party Reptile; Remembrance Day; Beautiful People; Just A Shadow; Winter Sky; Steeltown; Broken Heart (Thirteen Valleys); Look Away; Wonderland; Chance; Ships (Where Were You); The Teacher; In A Big Country; In A Big Country; Leap Of Faith; Inwards; Chance; Harvest Home; Peace In Our Time; The Storm; Fields Of Fire; Lost Patrol; Mannish Boy (Muddy Waters); Tracks Of My Tears (Smokey Robinson); Rockin' In A Free World (Neil Young).