Ayo. Live at the Olympia

    Ayo. Live at the Olympia

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 23.50

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0600753020173
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Universal Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Contenuti extra: aneddoti e curiosita', videoclip
    • Lingue: Inglese
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2007
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Durata: 90'
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Formato Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1
    • Sistema: NTSC


    Concerto registrato al teatro Olympia di Parigi. Tracklist: Introduction; Without you; Letter by letter; Only you; Africa; Help is coming; Girls; What is love; And it's supposed to be; love; Watching you; Down on my knees; Neva been; Neva been (avec le public); Life is real. Bonus: Life after the Olympia; Paleo Festival; Byron Bay blues 7 roots festival; KT Art Hall; Life according to Ayo snapshots; Video (Down on my knees, And it's supposed to be love, Help is coming, Life is real, Lead sheets, Help is coming, Without you, Life is real), Documentary; making of; backstage footage; video clips.