Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman & Howe. An Evening of Yes Music Plus

  • Prezzo: € 18.50
Spedizione a 1€ sopra i 25 euro! (Scopri come)
Prodotto non disponibile

Dettagli del prodotto


Tracklist: Benjamin Britten's Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra; Jon Anderson Solo: Time And A Word/Teakbois/Owner of A Lonely Heart; Steve Howe Solo - The Clap/Mood For A Day; Rick Wakeman Solo: Gone But Not Forgotten/Catherine Parr/Merlin the Magician; Long Distance Runaround; Birthright; And You And I; I've Seen All Good People; Close to the Edge; Themes; Brother of Mine.