Abba. Super Troupers

    Abba. Super Troupers

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 21.90

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0602498245064
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Universal Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2004
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: Super trouper; Gimme gimme gimme (A man after midnight); Voulez vous; I'm a marionette; Mamma mia; I have a dream; People need love; California here I come; Fernando; Eagle; Head over heels; Take a chance on me; So long; He is your brother; Dancing queen; One man one woman; Thank you for the music; Does your mother know; Knowing me, knowing you; The winner takes it all; Hole in your soul; Waterloo; Happy New Year.