90's Soul. Classic Music Videos

    90's Soul. Classic Music Videos

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 11.56

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0602498119914
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Universal Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2004
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: No diggity (Blackstreet); All my life (K Ci and JoJo); High (Lighthouse Family); Can't let her go (Boyz II Men); On and on (BaduErykah); There's nothing like this (Omar); Get here (AdamsOleta); Always there (Incognito); Little bit of lovin' (Le RocKele); This is how we do it (JordanMontell); I never felt like this before (ParisMica); Save the best for last (WilliamsVanessa); Let's get down (Tony Toni Toné); Groove thang (Zhané); Finally found (HoneyzThe); Apparently nothin' (Soul river) (Young Disciples).