90's Love. Classic Music Videos

    90's Love. Classic Music Videos

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 11.56

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0602498119891
    • Supporto: Dvd
    • Produttore: Universal Music
    • Genere: Musica
    • Colori: Colori
    • Anno di produzione: 2004
    • Area: Area 0 (All)
    • Sottotitoli: no
    • Sistema: PAL


    Tracklist: Lovefool (The Cardigans); When you say nothing at all (Ronan Keating); I'll make love to you (Boyz II Men); You do something to me (Paul Weller); Senza una donna (Without a woman) (Zucchero); Give me a little more time (Gabrielle); More than words (Extreme); Don't let the sun go down on me (Oleta Adams); Love is all around (Wet Wet Wet); I love your smile (Shanice); High (Lighthouse Family); Touch me (All the night long) (Cathy Dennis); Kiss the rain (Billie Myers); Love me for a reason (Boyzone); Finally found (The Honeyz); Save the best for last (Vanessa Williams).