War requiem

    War requiem

    di Britten,Pears

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 26.50

    Dettagli del prodotto

    18AppCarta docenteQuesto articolo รจ acquistabile
    con il Bonus Cultura "18app"


    Disco 1
    1. Requiem aeternam
    2. What passing bells for these who die as cattle?
    3. Dies irae
    4. Bugles sang, saddening the evening air
    5. Liber scriptus proferetur
    6. Out there, we've walked quite friendly up to Death
    7. Recordare Jesu pie
    8. Be slowly lifted up
    9. Dies irae
    10. Lacrimosa dies illa
    11. Move him into the sun
    12. Domine Jesu Christe
    13. So Abraham rose, and clave the wood
    14. Sanctus, sanctus, sanctus
    15. After the blast of lightning from the East

    Disco 2
    1. One ever hangs where shelled roads part
    2. Libera me, Domine
    3. It seemed that out of battle I escaped
    4. Let us sleep now...In paradisum
    5. Requiem Aeternam (Rehearsal)
    6. Dies Irae (Rehearsal)
    7. Dies Irae (Rehearsal)
    8. Dies Irae (Rehearsal)
    9. Offertorium (Rehearsal)
    10. Sanctus (Rehearsal)
    11. Sanctus (Rehearsal)
    12. Agnus Dei (Rehearsal)
    13. Libera Me (Rehearsal)
    14. Libera Me (Rehearsal)
    15. Libera Me (Rehearsal)

    Forse ti potrebbe interessare anche