Send in the clowns

    Send in the clowns

    di Vaughan Sarah

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 11.80

    Dettagli del prodotto


    1. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
    2. Just Friends
    3. If You Could See Me Now
    4. Ill Wind
    5. When Your Lover Has Gone
    6. Send In The Clowns
    7. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
    8. All The Things You Are
    9. Indian Summer (Vocal)
    10. From This Moment On

    Forse ti potrebbe interessare anche