I dig the duke + swings

    I dig the duke + swings

    di Torme Mel

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 12.40

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0600753401149
    • Tipo di supporto: CD
    • Etichetta: Emarcy (p
    • Artista: Torme Mel
    • Data uscita: 30-10-2012
    18AppCarta docenteQuesto articolo è acquistabile
    con il Bonus 18app o la Carta del docente


    1 I''m gonna go fishin''
    2 Don''t get around much anymore
    3 I like the sunrise
    4 Take the A train
    5 Reminiscing in tempo
    6 Just a sittin'' and a rockin''
    7 Down for double
    8 I''m gonna move to the outskirts of town
    9 Blue and sentimental
    10 Oh, what a night for love
    11 Sent for you yesterday (and here you come today)
    12 In the evening (when the sun goes down)
    13 Too close for comfort
    14 Once in love with amy
    15 A sleepin'' bee
    16 On the street where you live
    17 All I need is the girl
    18 Just in time
    19 Hello young lovers
    20 Surrey with the fringe on top
    21 Old devil moon
    22 Whatever lola wants
    23 Too darn hot
    24 Lonely town

    *** digitally remastered