Forever mod

di Various Artists

  • Prezzo: € 9.80
Spedizione a 1€ sopra i 25 euro! (Scopri come)
Prodotto non disponibile

Dettagli del prodotto


Disc 1 1. Daddy Rollin'' Stone Jimmy Ricks And The Ravens
2. Taint It The Truth Ernie K Doe
3. Pop Eye Huey Smith
4. Hide Away Freddie King
5. Honky Tonk Pt 2 Bill Doggett
6. The Crawl Willie Mitchell
7. The Locomotion Little Eva
8. Mashed Potato Time Dee Dee Sharp
9. Drip Drop Dion
10. Like Young Andre Previn With David Rose
11. African Waltz Johnny Dankworth
12. Shake A Leg Derrick Morgan With Drumbagado All Stars
13. Baby What You Done Me Wrong Bobby Kingdom & His Blue Beats
14. Mash! Mr Lee Byron Lee & The Dragonaires
15. Look Out Mabel G. L. Crockett
16. Have Love Will Travel Richard Berry & The Pharoahs
17. Boppin'' At The Hop Lee Allen & His Band
18. Farmer John Don & Dewey
19. Soul Twist King Curtis
20. No More Doggin'' Roscoe Gordon
21. Topsy II Cozy Cole
22. Fun Fun Lloyd Nolen
23. The Buggy Ride Rudy Ray Moore
24. I''ve Got Papers On You Baby B.B.King
Disc 2 1. Baby It''s You The Shirelles
2. He''s A Rebel The Crystals
3. I May Be Wrong Irma Thomas
4. Let It Be Me Everly Brothers
5. I Hope You''re Satisfied Etta James & Harvey Fuqua
6. I''ll Take Care Of You Bobby ''Blue'' Bland
7. It Hurts Me Too Elmore James
8. Bout The Break Of Day Junior Wells
9. One Room Country Shack Mercy Dee Walton
10. Take Five The Dave Brubeck Quartet
11. I Got A Woman Part 1 Jimmy McGriff
12. Judgement Day Laurel Aitken
13. Luke Lane Shuffle Rico Rodriguez
14. I Want To Know Sugar Pie De Santo
15. A Fool In Love Ike & Tina Turner
16. Soldier Of Love Arthur Alexander
17. Every Beat Of My Heart Gladys Knight & The Pips
18. Release Me Esther Phillips
19. Mama Julie Terry & Jerry
20. Number 9 Train Tarheel Slim
21. I Keep Forgetting Chuck Jackson
22. Booty Green Bobby Marchan
23. Parchman Farm Mose Allison
24. Daddy Rollin'' Stone Otis Blackwell