By larry

di O'Sullivan Gilbert

  • Prezzo: € 13.40
Spedizione a 1€ sopra i 25 euro! (Scopri come)
Prodotto non disponibile

Dettagli del prodotto


1 That''s
2 When to today
3 Shy
4 That''s why I love you
5 My advice to you
6 Hold on to what you got
7 Came to see me yesterday
8 Mr and Mrs Regards
9 It ain''t for me
10 I don''t mind
11 As a rule
12 My front door is
13 Because of you
14 The window cleaner''s mate
15 What am I doing here with you? (Version 2)
16 What you see is what you get
17 There are others (Bonus Track)

*** Digipack

Forse ti potrebbe interessare anche