Black saint & sinner lady

    Black saint & sinner lady

    di Charles Mingus

    Prodotto non disponibile
    • € 27.85

    Dettagli del prodotto

    • Ean: 0011105017428
    • Tipo di supporto: CD
    • Etichetta: Grp
    • Artista: Charles Mingus
    • Data uscita: 07-11-1995


    Disco n. 1
    1. Charles Mingus - Track A-Solo Dancer: Stop! Look! And Listen, Sinner Jim Whitney! (0:06:39)
    2. Charles Mingus - Track B-Duet Solo Dancers: Hearts' Beat and Shades in Physical Embraces (0:06:45)
    3. Charles Mingus - Track C-Group Dancers: (Soul Fusion) Freewoman and Oh, This Freedom's Slave Cries (0:07:22)
    4. Charles Mingus - Mode D-Trio and Group Dancers: Stop! Look! And Sing Songs of Revolutions! / Mode E-Single Solos and Group Dance: Saint and Sinner Join in Merriment on Battle Front / Mode F-Group and Solo Dance: Of Love, Pain, and Passioned Revolt, Then Farewell, My Beloved, 'til It's Freedom Day (0:18:39)

    Forse ti potrebbe interessare anche